BALBOA PERSONAL TRAINING

Individual and goal-oriented training that challenges you and brings you to the next level

 
Whether you want to get back to training after an injury, to prepare for a competition, to lose or gain weight, or simply to move through life better and healthier. We have various specialists to help you achieve your goal in a healthy and safe manner, while keeping the fun in training in the long-run.

Personal trainings are also great in combination with our group workouts. As good as a one-on-one support and training is, now and then it takes the motivation and the boost of the group to bring diversity into your routine.
 
 

Oliver Williams

Personal Trainer

Oliver’s education and training is geared towards improving your mobility, quality of motion, as well as your strength and body awareness. With the help of various influences ranging from athletics and strength training to bodybuilding, powerlifting and yoga, he will work with you specifically on your weaknesses and in alignment with your personal goals.

Influences

  • The Human-Corset Method teached by Ido Portal
  • Certified Functional Movement Systems-Coach
  • Certified Kettlebell Instructor
  • Certified Crossfit Trainer


BOOK A PERSONAL TRAINING

Just fill in the form below and we will contact you for an individual consultation.

Your name

Your email

Your phone number

What are your goals for the Personal Training?

On which day of the week do you want to train?
 Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So

During which time of the day do you want to train?

BALBOA PERSONAL TRAINING

Individuelles und zielorientiertes Training, das dich fordert und besser macht

 
Gleich ob du gerade nach einer Verletzung wieder einsteigst, dich auf einen Wettkampf vorbereiten willst, Gewicht ab- oder zunehmen möchtest oder dich einfach besser und gesünder durchs Leben bewegen willst. Dafür haben wir verschiedene Spezialisten, die dir helfen gesund und verletzungsfrei dein Ziel zu erreichen und den Spass am Training langfristig zu halten.

Personal Training ist ebenso hervorragend geeignet, um es mit unseren Gruppentrainings zu kombinieren. So schön eine individuelle Betreuung und Training auch sind, ab und zu braucht es die Motivation und den Kick der Gruppe um dein Training abwechslungsreich zu gestalten.
 
 

Oliver Williams

Personal Trainer

Oliver hat seine Ausbildung und sein Training darauf ausgerichtet, deine Beweglichkeit, Bewegungsqualität und darüber hinaus auch deine Kraft und dein Körpergefühl zu verbessern. Durch seine verschiedenen Einflüsse, die aus dem Athletiktraining, Bodybuilding, Powerlifting und Yoga kommen kann er mit dir gezielt an deinen Schwächen arbeiten und geht genau auf deine persönlichen Ziele ein.

Einflüsse

  • The Human-Corset Method teached by Ido Portal
  • Certified Functional Movement Systems-Coach
  • Certified Kettlebell Instructor
  • Certified Crossfit Trainer


PERSONAL TRAINING VEREINBAREN

Füll einfach das Formular unten aus und wir kontaktieren dich für ein individuelles Gespräch.

Dein Name

Deine Email Adresse

Deine Telefonnummer

Was sind deine Ziele für das Personal Training?

An welchen Tagen in der Woche möchtest du trainieren?
 Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So

Zu welchen Tageszeiten möchtest du trainieren?